PJM Softball

Touch & Go

4 - 5

Captain: Joey

Next game: Fri, Aug 27, 2021 @ Gros Bats

Scores & Schedule

Mon, Jun 21
Jun 21
vs. Barfly Expos L 0 - 5 Final
Mon, Jun 28
Jun 28
@ Thundercats W 1 - 6 Final
Fri, Jul 9
Jul 9
@ Titans L 7 - 2 Final
Mon, Jul 12
Jul 12
@ Griffintown Pounders L 7 - 6 Final
Fri, Jul 23
Jul 23
vs. Ronettes W 11 - 4 Final
Tue, Jul 27
Jul 27
@ Gros Bats W 2 - 7 Final
Sat, Aug 7
Aug 7
vs. Red Bats With Teeth W 5 - 4 Final
Thu, Aug 12
Aug 12
vs. Pirates L 0 - 19 Final
Sat, Aug 21
Aug 21
@ Whitney Houston Astros L 9 - 3 Final
Fri, Aug 27
Aug 27
@ Gros Bats - 6:00pm