PJM Softball

Gros Bats

7 - 2

Captain: Jonathan

Scores & Schedule

Thu, Jun 24
Jun 24
vs. Ronettes W 10 - 2 Final
Tue, Jun 29
Jun 29
@ Whitney Houston Astros W 3 - 19 Final
Mon, Jul 5
Jul 5
@ Pirates W 6 - 11 Final
Sat, Jul 17
Jul 17
@ Thundercats W 4 - 15 Final
Tue, Jul 27
Jul 27
vs. Touch & Go L 2 - 7 Final
Mon, Aug 2
Aug 2
vs. Griffintown Pounders W 8 - 5 Final
Fri, Aug 6
Aug 6
@ Barfly Expos L 5 - 3 Final
Wed, Aug 11
Aug 11
@ Titans W 6 - 7 Final
Thu, Aug 19
Aug 19
vs. Red Bats With Teeth W 16 - 6 Final
Fri, Aug 27
Aug 27
vs. Touch & Go - 6:00pm
Tue, Aug 31
Aug 31
vs. Pirates - 6:00pm