PJMSL

Pirates

6 - 3

Next game: Tue, Jul 16, 2024 vs. Gros Bats

Position: 4th in Tuborg

Scores & Schedule

Tue, May 7
May 7
@ Gros Bats W 0 - 23 Final
Fri, May 17
May 17
vs. Thundercats W 9 - 8 Final
Mon, May 20
May 20
@ Ronettes W 2 - 18 Final
Tue, May 28
May 28
@ Barfly Expos W 6 - 9 Final
Sat, Jun 8
Jun 8
vs. Titans L 2 - 13 Final
Tue, Jun 11
Jun 11
@ Whitney Houston Astros W 6 - 8 Final
Fri, Jun 21
Jun 21
vs. Griffintown Pounders L 5 - 16 Final
Mon, Jul 1
Jul 1
@ Titans L 6 - 3 Final
Mon, Jul 8
Jul 8
@ Red Bats With Teeth W 4 - 8 Final
Tue, Jul 16
Jul 16
vs. Gros Bats - 6:30pm
Wed, Jul 17
Jul 17
vs. Touch & Go - 6:30pm
Fri, Jul 26
Jul 26
vs. Ronettes - 6:30pm
Thu, Aug 1
Aug 1
@ Thundercats - 6:30pm