PJM Softball

Whitney Houston Astros

6 - 3

Captain: Shaun Gamboa

Scores & Schedule

Tue, Jun 29
Jun 29
vs. Gros Bats L 3 - 19 Final
Wed, Jul 7
Jul 7
vs. Pirates L 2 - 20 Final
Thu, Jul 15
Jul 15
@ Titans W 6 - 7 Final
Thu, Jul 22
Jul 22
vs. Barfly Expos W 7 - 2 Final
Sat, Jul 24
Jul 24
@ Griffintown Pounders W 2 - 5 Final
Fri, Jul 30
Jul 30
vs. Ronettes W 7 - 5 Final
Wed, Aug 4
Aug 4
@ Thundercats W 11 - 13 Final
Tue, Aug 10
Aug 10
@ Red Bats With Teeth L 5 - 1 Final
Sat, Aug 21
Aug 21
vs. Touch & Go W 9 - 3 Final
Tue, Aug 24
Aug 24
vs. Red Bats With Teeth L 6 - 9 Final