PJMSL

Red Bats With Teeth

7 - 3

Next game: Sat, Jul 20, 2024 vs. Barfly Expos

Position: 5th in Grolsch

Scores & Schedule

Fri, May 10
May 10
@ Barfly Expos W 8 - 9 Final
Thu, May 16
May 16
@ Ronettes W 10 - 13 Final
Fri, May 24
May 24
vs. Griffintown Pounders L 11 - 12 Final
Mon, Jun 3
Jun 3
vs. Touch & Go W 11 - 7 Final
Wed, Jun 5
Jun 5
@ Whitney Houston Astros W 10 - 19 Final
Fri, Jun 14
Jun 14
vs. Titans L 1 - 6 Final
Thu, Jun 20
Jun 20
@ Gros Bats W 9 - 18 Final
Thu, Jun 27
Jun 27
vs. Thundercats W 7 - 6 Final
Sat, Jul 6
Jul 6
@ Touch & Go W 3 - 8 Final
Mon, Jul 8
Jul 8
vs. Pirates L 4 - 8 Final
Sat, Jul 20
Jul 20
vs. Barfly Expos - 11:30am
Tue, Jul 23
Jul 23
@ Griffintown Pounders - 6:30pm
Fri, Aug 2
Aug 2
vs. Whitney Houston Astros - 6:30pm