PJM Softball

Red Bats With Teeth

4 - 5

Captain: Marisa

Scores & Schedule

Fri, Jun 25
Jun 25
vs. Thundercats W 9 - 6 Final
Thu, Jul 1
Jul 1
@ Pirates L 6 - 3 Final
Sat, Jul 10
Jul 10
@ Barfly Expos L 6 - 5 Final
Tue, Jul 13
Jul 13
@ Ronettes W 3 - 21 Final
Mon, Jul 19
Jul 19
vs. Titans L 6 - 7 Final
Thu, Jul 29
Jul 29
vs. Griffintown Pounders W 8 - 7 Final
Sat, Aug 7
Aug 7
@ Touch & Go L 5 - 4 Final
Tue, Aug 10
Aug 10
vs. Whitney Houston Astros W 5 - 1 Final
Thu, Aug 19
Aug 19
@ Gros Bats L 16 - 6 Final
Tue, Aug 24
Aug 24
@ Whitney Houston Astros W 6 - 9 Final
Mon, Aug 30
Aug 30
@ Barfly Expos L 5 - 3 Final