PJM Softball
Date Visiting Home Time Venue Umpire
Mon, Jul 6
Jul 6
Pirates 11 - 8 Gros Bats Final PJM South Titans
Tue, Jul 7
Jul 7
Barfly Expos 8 - 2 Griffintown Pounders Final PJM South Pirates
Thu, Jul 9
Jul 9
Sultans of Swing 11 - 1 Red Bats With Teeth Final PJM South Ronettes
Fri, Jul 10
Jul 10
Titans 8 - 7 Ronettes Final PJM South Red Bats With Teeth
Mon, Jul 13
Jul 13
Pirates 7 - 8 Barfly Expos Final PJM South Sultans of Swing
Tue, Jul 14
Jul 14
Sultans of Swing 8 - 7 Gros Bats Final PJM South Griffintown Pounders
Thu, Jul 16
Jul 16
Griffintown Pounders 13 - 18 Titans Final PJM South Gros Bats
Fri, Jul 17
Jul 17
Red Bats With Teeth 7 - 12 Ronettes Final PJM South Barfly Expos
Mon, Jul 20
Jul 20
Ronettes 3 - 11 Gros Bats Final PJM South Red Bats With Teeth
Tue, Jul 21
Jul 21
Barfly Expos 2 - 8 Titans Final PJM South Pirates
Thu, Jul 23
Jul 23
Pirates 7 - 11 Sultans of Swing Final PJM South Titans
Fri, Jul 24
Jul 24
Griffintown Pounders 1 - 9 Red Bats With Teeth Final PJM South Ronettes
Mon, Jul 27
Jul 27
Sultans of Swing 4 - 2 Ronettes Final PJM South Griffintown Pounders
Tue, Jul 28
Jul 28
Red Bats With Teeth 3 - 14 Barfly Expos Final PJM South Gros Bats
Thu, Jul 30
Jul 30
Gros Bats 15 - 10 Griffintown Pounders Final PJM South Barfly Expos
Fri, Jul 31
Jul 31
Titans 3 - 8 Pirates Final PJM South Sultans of Swing
Mon, Aug 3
Aug 3
Gros Bats 1 - 2 Barfly Expos Final PJM South Ronettes
Tue, Aug 4
Aug 4
Ronettes 7 - 3 Pirates Final PJM South Titans
Thu, Aug 6
Aug 6
Red Bats With Teeth 5 - 9 Titans Final PJM South Pirates
Fri, Aug 7
Aug 7
Sultans of Swing 16 - 2 Griffintown Pounders Final PJM South Red Bats With Teeth
Mon, Aug 10
Aug 10
Titans 6 - 12 Gros Bats Final PJM South Barfly Expos
Tue, Aug 11
Aug 11
Pirates 11 - 8 Red Bats With Teeth Final PJM South Sultans of Swing
Thu, Aug 13
Aug 13
Ronettes 11 - 16 Griffintown Pounders Final PJM South Gros Bats
Fri, Aug 14
Aug 14
Barfly Expos 9 - 2 Sultans of Swing Final PJM South Griffintown Pounders
Mon, Aug 17
Aug 17
Griffintown Pounders 3 - 15 Pirates Final PJM South Titans
Tue, Aug 18
Aug 18
Gros Bats 5 - 2 Red Bats With Teeth Final PJM South Pirates
Thu, Aug 20
Aug 20
Barfly Expos 12 - 5 Ronettes Final PJM South Red Bats With Teeth
Fri, Aug 21
Aug 21
Titans 6 - 3 Sultans of Swing Final PJM South Ronettes
Mon, Aug 24
Aug 24
Griffintown Pounders - Barfly Expos 6:00pm PJM South
Tue, Aug 25
Aug 25
Red Bats With Teeth 6 - 9 Titans Final PJM South
Thu, Aug 27
Aug 27
Gros Bats 2 - 13 Pirates Final PJM South
Fri, Aug 28
Aug 28
Ronettes 5 - 6 Sultans of Swing Final PJM South
Mon, Aug 31
Aug 31
Pirates - Barfly Expos 6:00pm PJM South
Tue, Sep 1
Sep 1
Sultans of Swing 6 - 2 Titans Final PJM South
Fri, Sep 4
Sep 4
Sultans of Swing 7 - 10 Barfly Expos Final PJM South