PJMSL
Date Visiting Home Time Venue Umpire
Mon, May 6
May 6
Touch & Go 8 - 8 Whitney Houston Astros Final PJM South Titans
Tue, May 7
May 7
Pirates 23 - 0 Gros Bats Final PJM South Barfly Expos
Thu, May 9
May 9
Titans 9 - 2 Ronettes Final PJM South Touch & Go
Fri, May 10
May 10
Red Bats With Teeth 9 - 8 Barfly Expos Final PJM South Pirates
Sat, May 11
May 11
Griffintown Pounders 8 - 6 Thundercats Final PJM South Ronettes
Mon, May 13
May 13
Whitney Houston Astros 7 - 17 Griffintown Pounders Final PJM South Thundercats
Tue, May 14
May 14
Barfly Expos 11 - 0 Touch & Go Final PJM South Griffintown Pounders
Thu, May 16
May 16
Red Bats With Teeth 13 - 10 Ronettes Final PJM South Gros Bats
Fri, May 17
May 17
Thundercats 8 - 9 Pirates Final PJM South Whitney Houston Astros
Sat, May 18
May 18
Gros Bats 2 - 16 Titans Final PJM South Red Bats With Teeth
Mon, May 20
May 20
Pirates 18 - 2 Ronettes Final PJM South Touch & Go
Tue, May 21
May 21
Touch & Go 7 - 14 Titans Final PJM South Barfly Expos
Thu, May 23
May 23
Gros Bats 4 - 14 Thundercats Final PJM South Ronettes
Fri, May 24
May 24
Griffintown Pounders 12 - 11 Red Bats With Teeth Final PJM South Titans
Sat, May 25
May 25
Whitney Houston Astros 10 - 15 Barfly Expos Final PJM South Pirates
Tue, May 28
May 28
Pirates 9 - 6 Barfly Expos Final PJM South Red Bats With Teeth
Sat, Jun 1
Jun 1
Ronettes 4 - 5 Gros Bats Final Laurier Thundercats
Sat, Jun 1
Jun 1
Griffintown Pounders 16 - 1 Touch & Go Final Laurier Gros Bats
Mon, Jun 3
Jun 3
Touch & Go 7 - 11 Red Bats With Teeth Final PJM South Ronettes
Tue, Jun 4
Jun 4
Barfly Expos 13 - 11 Griffintown Pounders Final PJM South Pirates
Wed, Jun 5
Jun 5
Red Bats With Teeth 19 - 10 Whitney Houston Astros Final PJM South Griffintown Pounders
Sat, Jun 8
Jun 8
Titans 13 - 2 Pirates Final PJM South Barfly Expos
Mon, Jun 10
Jun 10
Touch & Go 1 - 15 Thundercats Final PJM South Red Bats With Teeth
Tue, Jun 11
Jun 11
Pirates 8 - 6 Whitney Houston Astros Final PJM South Thundercats
Wed, Jun 12
Jun 12
Thundercats 5 - 4 Titans Final PJM South Whitney Houston Astros
Thu, Jun 13
Jun 13
Barfly Expos 24 - 2 Ronettes Final PJM South Gros Bats
Fri, Jun 14
Jun 14
Titans 6 - 1 Red Bats With Teeth Final PJM South Griffintown Pounders
Sat, Jun 15
Jun 15
Gros Bats 0 - 7 Griffintown Pounders Final Laurier Whitney Houston Astros
Mon, Jun 17
Jun 17
Thundercats 10 - 8 Whitney Houston Astros Final PJM South Barfly Expos
Tue, Jun 18
Jun 18
Titans 2 - 5 Barfly Expos Final PJM South Pirates
Thu, Jun 20
Jun 20
Red Bats With Teeth 18 - 9 Gros Bats Final PJM South Ronettes
Fri, Jun 21
Jun 21
Griffintown Pounders 16 - 5 Pirates Final PJM South Touch & Go
Mon, Jun 24
Jun 24
Griffintown Pounders 14 - 2 Titans Final PJM South Whitney Houston Astros
Tue, Jun 25
Jun 25
Whitney Houston Astros 11 - 3 Ronettes Final PJM South Thundercats
Wed, Jun 26
Jun 26
Whitney Houston Astros 17 - 6 Gros Bats Final PJM South Touch & Go
Thu, Jun 27
Jun 27
Thundercats 6 - 7 Red Bats With Teeth Final PJM South Gros Bats
Fri, Jun 28
Jun 28
Barfly Expos 23 - 3 Gros Bats Final PJM South Red Bats With Teeth
Mon, Jul 1
Jul 1
Pirates 3 - 6 Titans Final PJM South Touch & Go
Tue, Jul 2
Jul 2
Barfly Expos 20 - 7 Whitney Houston Astros Final PJM South Titans
Wed, Jul 3
Jul 3
Ronettes 1 - 15 Thundercats Final PJM South Titans
Thu, Jul 4
Jul 4
Ronettes 4 - 7 Griffintown Pounders Final PJM South Pirates
Fri, Jul 5
Jul 5
Thundercats 12 - 6 Gros Bats Final PJM South Barfly Expos
Sat, Jul 6
Jul 6
Red Bats With Teeth 8 - 3 Touch & Go Final PJM South Ronettes
Mon, Jul 8
Jul 8
Pirates 8 - 4 Red Bats With Teeth Final PJM South Griffintown Pounders
Tue, Jul 9
Jul 9
Titans 8 - 12 Thundercats Final PJM South Gros Bats
Wed, Jul 10
Jul 10
Ronettes - Touch & Go 6:30pm PJM South Titans
Thu, Jul 11
Jul 11
Gros Bats 10 - 15 Ronettes Final PJM South Thundercats
Fri, Jul 12
Jul 12
Touch & Go 1 - 13 Barfly Expos Final PJM South Whitney Houston Astros
Sat, Jul 13
Jul 13
Griffintown Pounders - Whitney Houston Astros 11:30am PJM South Red Bats With Teeth
Mon, Jul 15
Jul 15
Touch & Go - Griffintown Pounders 6:30pm PJM South Ronettes
Tue, Jul 16
Jul 16
Gros Bats - Pirates 6:30pm PJM South Touch & Go
Wed, Jul 17
Jul 17
Touch & Go - Pirates 6:30pm PJM South Griffintown Pounders
Thu, Jul 18
Jul 18
Titans - Whitney Houston Astros 6:30pm PJM South Barfly Expos
Fri, Jul 19
Jul 19
Thundercats - Ronettes 6:30pm PJM South Pirates
Sat, Jul 20
Jul 20
Barfly Expos - Red Bats With Teeth 11:30am PJM South Titans
Mon, Jul 22
Jul 22
Whitney Houston Astros - Touch & Go 6:30pm PJM South Thundercats
Tue, Jul 23
Jul 23
Red Bats With Teeth - Griffintown Pounders 6:30pm PJM South Whitney Houston Astros
Thu, Jul 25
Jul 25
Titans - Gros Bats 6:30pm PJM South Griffintown Pounders
Fri, Jul 26
Jul 26
Ronettes - Pirates 6:30pm PJM South Red Bats With Teeth
Sat, Jul 27
Jul 27
Thundercats - Barfly Expos 11:30am PJM South Gros Bats
Mon, Jul 29
Jul 29
Griffintown Pounders - Barfly Expos 6:30pm PJM South Titans
Tue, Jul 30
Jul 30
Gros Bats - Touch & Go 6:30pm PJM South Ronettes
Thu, Aug 1
Aug 1
Pirates - Thundercats 6:30pm PJM South Barfly Expos
Fri, Aug 2
Aug 2
Whitney Houston Astros - Red Bats With Teeth 6:30pm PJM South Pirates
Sat, Aug 3
Aug 3
Ronettes - Titans 11:30am PJM South Touch & Go