PJM Softball
Date Visiting Home Time Venue Umpire
Mon, Jun 21
Jun 21
Barfly Expos 5 - 0 Touch & Go Final PJM South Gros Bats
Tue, Jun 22
Jun 22
Griffintown Pounders 13 - 5 Titans Final PJM South Barfly Expos
Thu, Jun 24
Jun 24
Ronettes 2 - 10 Gros Bats Final PJM South
Fri, Jun 25
Jun 25
Thundercats 6 - 9 Red Bats With Teeth Final PJM South Pirates
Mon, Jun 28
Jun 28
Touch & Go 6 - 1 Thundercats Final PJM South Ronettes
Tue, Jun 29
Jun 29
Gros Bats 19 - 3 Whitney Houston Astros Final PJM South
Thu, Jul 1
Jul 1
Red Bats With Teeth 3 - 6 Pirates Final PJM South Thundercats
Fri, Jul 2
Jul 2
Barfly Expos 16 - 2 Griffintown Pounders Final PJM South Titans
Sat, Jul 3
Jul 3
Titans 16 - 7 Ronettes Final PJM South
Mon, Jul 5
Jul 5
Gros Bats 11 - 6 Pirates Final PJM South Red Bats With Teeth
Wed, Jul 7
Jul 7
Pirates 20 - 2 Whitney Houston Astros Final PJM South
Fri, Jul 9
Jul 9
Touch & Go 2 - 7 Titans Final PJM South Barfly Expos
Sat, Jul 10
Jul 10
Red Bats With Teeth 5 - 6 Barfly Expos Final PJM South
Mon, Jul 12
Jul 12
Touch & Go 6 - 7 Griffintown Pounders Final PJM South Pirates
Tue, Jul 13
Jul 13
Red Bats With Teeth 21 - 3 Ronettes Final PJM South
Thu, Jul 15
Jul 15
Whitney Houston Astros 7 - 6 Titans Final PJM South Ronettes
Fri, Jul 16
Jul 16
Pirates 0 - 3 Barfly Expos Final PJM South
Sat, Jul 17
Jul 17
Gros Bats 15 - 4 Thundercats Final PJM South
Mon, Jul 19
Jul 19
Titans 7 - 6 Red Bats With Teeth Final PJM South Thundercats
Thu, Jul 22
Jul 22
Barfly Expos 2 - 7 Whitney Houston Astros Final PJM South Red Bats With Teeth
Fri, Jul 23
Jul 23
Ronettes 4 - 11 Touch & Go Final PJM South
Sat, Jul 24
Jul 24
Whitney Houston Astros 5 - 2 Griffintown Pounders Final PJM South
Mon, Jul 26
Jul 26
Barfly Expos 12 - 9 Thundercats Final PJM South Gros Bats
Tue, Jul 27
Jul 27
Touch & Go 7 - 2 Gros Bats Final PJM South Barfly Expos
Thu, Jul 29
Jul 29
Griffintown Pounders 7 - 8 Red Bats With Teeth Final PJM South
Fri, Jul 30
Jul 30
Ronettes 5 - 7 Whitney Houston Astros Final PJM South Pirates
Sat, Jul 31
Jul 31
Titans 2 - 3 Pirates Final PJM South
Mon, Aug 2
Aug 2
Griffintown Pounders 5 - 8 Gros Bats Final PJM South Ronettes
Tue, Aug 3
Aug 3
Pirates 12 - 4 Ronettes Final PJM South
Wed, Aug 4
Aug 4
Whitney Houston Astros 13 - 11 Thundercats Final PJM South Gros Bats
Thu, Aug 5
Aug 5
Thundercats 8 - 5 Titans Final PJM South Red Bats With Teeth
Fri, Aug 6
Aug 6
Gros Bats 3 - 5 Barfly Expos Final PJM South Thundercats
Sat, Aug 7
Aug 7
Red Bats With Teeth 4 - 5 Touch & Go Final PJM South
Mon, Aug 9
Aug 9
Thundercats 1 - 8 Griffintown Pounders Final PJM South Pirates
Tue, Aug 10
Aug 10
Whitney Houston Astros 1 - 5 Red Bats With Teeth Final PJM South
Wed, Aug 11
Aug 11
Gros Bats 7 - 6 Titans Final PJM South
Thu, Aug 12
Aug 12
Pirates 19 - 0 Touch & Go Final PJM South Ronettes
Fri, Aug 13
Aug 13
Thundercats 4 - 16 Pirates Final PJM South Titans
Sat, Aug 14
Aug 14
Barfly Expos 3 - 6 Ronettes Final PJM South
Mon, Aug 16
Aug 16
Ronettes 10 - 4 Thundercats Final PJM South Titans
Tue, Aug 17
Aug 17
Titans 5 - 7 Barfly Expos Final PJM South
Wed, Aug 18
Aug 18
Ronettes 7 - 9 Griffintown Pounders Final PJM South
Thu, Aug 19
Aug 19
Red Bats With Teeth 6 - 16 Gros Bats Final PJM South Barfly Expos
Fri, Aug 20
Aug 20
Griffintown Pounders 7 - 8 Pirates Final PJM South Gros Bats
Sat, Aug 21
Aug 21
Touch & Go 3 - 9 Whitney Houston Astros Final PJM South
Mon, Aug 23
Aug 23
Titans 4 - 9 Barfly Expos Final PJM South
Tue, Aug 24
Aug 24
Red Bats With Teeth 9 - 6 Whitney Houston Astros Final PJM South
Thu, Aug 26
Aug 26
Griffintown Pounders 6 - 7 Pirates Final PJM South
Fri, Aug 27
Aug 27
Touch & Go - Gros Bats 6:00pm PJM South
Mon, Aug 30
Aug 30
Red Bats With Teeth 3 - 5 Barfly Expos Final PJM South
Tue, Aug 31
Aug 31
Pirates - Gros Bats 6:00pm PJM South
Thu, Sep 2
Sep 2
Pirates 8 - 2 Barfly Expos Final PJM South
Fri, Sep 3
Sep 3
Barfly Expos - Pirates 6:00pm PJM South
Tue, Sep 7
Sep 7
Pirates - Barfly Expos 6:00pm PJM South