PJMSL

Griffintown Pounders

8 - 1

Next game: Mon, Jul 15, 2024 vs. Touch & Go

Position: 1st in Grolsch

Scores & Schedule

Sat, May 11
May 11
@ Thundercats W 6 - 8 Final
Mon, May 13
May 13
vs. Whitney Houston Astros W 17 - 7 Final
Fri, May 24
May 24
@ Red Bats With Teeth W 11 - 12 Final
Sat, Jun 1
Jun 1
@ Touch & Go W 1 - 16 Final
Tue, Jun 4
Jun 4
vs. Barfly Expos L 11 - 13 Final
Sat, Jun 15
Jun 15
vs. Gros Bats W 7 - 0 Final
Fri, Jun 21
Jun 21
@ Pirates W 5 - 16 Final
Mon, Jun 24
Jun 24
@ Titans W 2 - 14 Final
Thu, Jul 4
Jul 4
vs. Ronettes W 7 - 4 Final
Sat, Jul 13
Jul 13
@ Whitney Houston Astros - 11:30am
Mon, Jul 15
Jul 15
vs. Touch & Go - 6:30pm
Tue, Jul 23
Jul 23
vs. Red Bats With Teeth - 6:30pm
Mon, Jul 29
Jul 29
@ Barfly Expos - 6:30pm