PJM Softball

Griffintown Pounders

4 - 5

Captain: Sarah

Scores & Schedule

Tue, Jun 22
Jun 22
@ Titans W 5 - 13 Final
Fri, Jul 2
Jul 2
vs. Barfly Expos L 2 - 16 Final
Mon, Jul 12
Jul 12
vs. Touch & Go W 7 - 6 Final
Sat, Jul 24
Jul 24
vs. Whitney Houston Astros L 2 - 5 Final
Thu, Jul 29
Jul 29
@ Red Bats With Teeth L 8 - 7 Final
Mon, Aug 2
Aug 2
@ Gros Bats L 8 - 5 Final
Mon, Aug 9
Aug 9
vs. Thundercats W 8 - 1 Final
Wed, Aug 18
Aug 18
vs. Ronettes W 9 - 7 Final
Fri, Aug 20
Aug 20
@ Pirates L 8 - 7 Final
Thu, Aug 26
Aug 26
@ Pirates L 7 - 6 Final