PJM Softball

Titans

3 - 6

Captain: Patrick

Scores & Schedule

Tue, Jun 22
Jun 22
vs. Griffintown Pounders L 5 - 13 Final
Sat, Jul 3
Jul 3
@ Ronettes W 7 - 16 Final
Fri, Jul 9
Jul 9
vs. Touch & Go W 7 - 2 Final
Thu, Jul 15
Jul 15
vs. Whitney Houston Astros L 6 - 7 Final
Mon, Jul 19
Jul 19
@ Red Bats With Teeth W 6 - 7 Final
Sat, Jul 31
Jul 31
@ Pirates L 3 - 2 Final
Thu, Aug 5
Aug 5
vs. Thundercats L 5 - 8 Final
Wed, Aug 11
Aug 11
vs. Gros Bats L 6 - 7 Final
Tue, Aug 17
Aug 17
@ Barfly Expos L 7 - 5 Final
Mon, Aug 23
Aug 23
@ Barfly Expos L 9 - 4 Final