PJMSL

Titans

6 - 4

Captain: Patrick

Next game: Thu, Jul 18, 2024 @ Whitney Houston Astros

Position: 5th in Tuborg

Scores & Schedule

Thu, May 9
May 9
@ Ronettes W 2 - 9 Final
Sat, May 18
May 18
vs. Gros Bats W 16 - 2 Final
Tue, May 21
May 21
vs. Touch & Go W 14 - 7 Final
Sat, Jun 8
Jun 8
@ Pirates W 2 - 13 Final
Wed, Jun 12
Jun 12
vs. Thundercats L 4 - 5 Final
Fri, Jun 14
Jun 14
@ Red Bats With Teeth W 1 - 6 Final
Tue, Jun 18
Jun 18
@ Barfly Expos L 5 - 2 Final
Mon, Jun 24
Jun 24
vs. Griffintown Pounders L 2 - 14 Final
Mon, Jul 1
Jul 1
vs. Pirates W 6 - 3 Final
Tue, Jul 9
Jul 9
@ Thundercats L 12 - 8 Final
Thu, Jul 18
Jul 18
@ Whitney Houston Astros - 6:30pm
Thu, Jul 25
Jul 25
@ Gros Bats - 6:30pm
Sat, Aug 3
Aug 3
vs. Ronettes - 11:30am