PJMSL

Thundercats

3 - 2

Next game: Mon, Jun 17, 2024 @ Whitney Houston Astros

Position: 6th in Tuborg

Scores & Schedule

Sat, May 11
May 11
vs. Griffintown Pounders L 6 - 8 Final
Fri, May 17
May 17
@ Pirates L 9 - 8 Final
Thu, May 23
May 23
vs. Gros Bats W 14 - 4 Final
Mon, Jun 10
Jun 10
vs. Touch & Go W 15 - 1 Final
Wed, Jun 12
Jun 12
@ Titans W 4 - 5 Final
Mon, Jun 17
Jun 17
@ Whitney Houston Astros - 6:30pm
Wed, Jun 19
Jun 19
vs. Ronettes - 6:30pm
Thu, Jun 27
Jun 27
@ Red Bats With Teeth - 6:30pm
Fri, Jul 5
Jul 5
@ Gros Bats - 6:30pm
Tue, Jul 9
Jul 9
vs. Titans - 6:30pm
Fri, Jul 19
Jul 19
@ Ronettes - 6:30pm
Sat, Jul 27
Jul 27
@ Barfly Expos - 11:30am
Thu, Aug 1
Aug 1
vs. Pirates - 6:30pm