Parc Jeanne-Mance Softball

Upcoming Games

Date Visiting Home Time Venue Umpire
Mon, Aug 21
Aug 21
Thundercats - Sultans of Swing 6:00pm South
Tue, Aug 22
Aug 22
Barfly Expos - Pirates 6:00pm South
Thu, Aug 24
Aug 24
Sultans of Swing - Thundercats 6:00pm South
Fri, Aug 25
Aug 25
Pirates - Barfly Expos 6:00pm South
Fri, Aug 25
Aug 25
Thundercats - Sultans of Swing 6:00pm Laurier
Sat, Aug 26
Aug 26
Barfly Expos - Pirates 12:00pm South

Recent Results

Date Visiting Home Time Venue Umpire
Sat, Aug 19
Aug 19
Whitney Houston Astros 7 - 10 Mount Royals Final South
Fri, Aug 18
Aug 18
Red Bats With Teeth 1 - 11 Barfly Expos Final South
Thu, Aug 17
Aug 17
Thundercats 14 - 4 Titans Final South
Tue, Aug 15
Aug 15
Red Bats With Teeth 6 - 4 Gros Bats Final South
Mon, Aug 14
Aug 14
Touch & Go 1 - 3 Thundercats Final South
Fri, Aug 11
Aug 11
Thundercats 8 - 7 Titans Final Laurier